• H
  • aloft Corporate Office Headquarters

aloft Corporate Office Headquarters

How To Contact aloft Corporate Office Headquarters 

Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc.
One StarPoint
Stamford, Connecticut 06902 USA
Reservations: 1-877-462-5638
Corporate Phone Number: 1-203-964-6000
Customer Care Phone Number: 1-203-964-6000

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

  1. I dined at the Caroline Restaurant at 621 Congress avenue, Austin Texas, 78701, on october 26, 2021. Our server Brennen P, did an amazing job in attending to our needs, even though the restaurant is under staffed.
    However, I could not help but notice that the manager, Demetrius was seating people, handling pick up deliveries, busing tables,helping the servers place food on the tables and handling the incoming telephone
    calls. All with a great attitude and smile. These workers are a credit to your organization and should be recognized by the upper management.
    Charles Attanasio

     
  2. I have requested once by voice and 3 times by email to receive a cancellation confirmation after I cancelled rooms which the Aloft in downtown Dallas had itself cancelled and then moved to another hotel "due to unforeseen circumstances". This substitute was unacceptable to our group and we asked to cancel but I cannot get a confirmation that the rooms have indeed been cancelled. Very poor customer service all the way around.

     
  3. I agree with most of these comments abt the aloft motels we stayed 2 nights in southern California aloft & it was awful terrible costumer service rude staff dirty rooms plus they are tiny rooms I've never been treated so bad in my life by a motel

     
  4. middle of the night, emergency alarm goes off. says, "please exit taking the stairs, not the elevator." we are on the ELEVENTH FLOOR. my mother is SICK and DISABLED. we get all the way down to the lobby and the people at the front desk say they don't know what happened, and that everything is fine. absolutely ridiculous. if i wasn't forced out of my home due to the hurricane and had no where else to go, i would check into a different hotel immediately.

     
  5. I stayed at the aloft hotel in downtown milwaukee wisconsin and was charged 287.16 for a smoking fee and not one time smoked in the room called corporate as well as the front desk to find out how and why everyone thought it was a joke and clearly from reading everyone else statements this is apart of how the hotel chain carry themselves I'm very disappointed and outraged and getting a lawyer involved to handle this matter

     
  6. I stayed at aloft dadeland in Miami, it was a last minute hotel when I needed one because my other location was too far from where I had dinner reservation. Room was very clean and nice but AC units need to be updated because the room does not get cold. Upon checking out I noticed a charge on my credit card for $50 which I was unaware of but desk clerk later explained I was charged for parking twice which she fixed right away. Still not understanding why you get charged for self parking which is $10 per night per car which is crazy because its not like its inside a garage or anything it in an open parking that the public has access to at anytime. Also there is no onsite security there to insure safety only signs posted that your car will be towed if there is no pass in the window. Also you get charged a parking tax as well on top of the $10 fee in which you are not paying for a service so why are you being taxed to park your own car.

     
  7. I drive past aloft downtown Louisville,my everyday on my way home from work. When they built the hotel apparently they didnt build the valet parking lane wide enough so they make up the difference by blocking a city street with there valet signs. I have had,to,stop my truck in the middle of the street to wait for the other lane to clear so I could go,around there signs. I have complained to the general,manager and to the headquarters and they seem,to think that it is ok to cause a safety hazard on a city street. They have been rude to me when,I talk to them about it and told me,to go,around the signs.

     
  8. Stayed one night at the Aloft at BWI and I can say that we will never stay there again. First, it took us forever the check in because the front desk staff was too busy having a good time. Finally checked in and the dirty elevator should have served as a warning. The reading lights above the bed were not working, the A/C was barely functioning and the maintenance person who came to check was rude-"A/C is working-the room is not cooling off because it is hot outside" did not help with the A/C nor the lights. Called the front desk and requested another room-our original room was dirty, the rug had numerous stains, the telephone was filthy. I complained on tripadvisor and the manager responded that he hoped we stayed there again because the rooms were to be upgraded next year. Evidently the staff is incompetent because the manager is totally incompetent.

     
  9. I stayed at the Aloft in Downtown Atlanta, GA August 19th – August 21th. They double charge me for my stay. I was told by the front desk upon checking out and according to their computer, that I was only charged for one night. I called on August 1st and paid for my stay. My bank account record showed a debit from Aloft for two nights stay. I been calling to try to clear up this matter, no one has return my calls. Totally unacceptable!

     
  10. (Cont) is unacceptable, rude and a horrible showing of customer service. You just lost a faithful customer and I will be sure to spread the word of how you turn victims into predators and kick paying customers out based on your employees' moods. Horrible, rude ass staff! Never again will I stay here or give my $ to this place. Day staff were wonderful. Night staff and security today acted with no regard for our safety or my health condition. Angry, hurt and disappointed. This place used to be nice. If you can't count on security or get a good nights sleep, why stay here? Stressful night indeed. Hating it here now.

     
{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
Corporate Office Headquarters
>