NCL Corporate Office Headquarters

NCL Corporate Office Headquarters
7665 Northwest 19th Street
Miami, FL  33126
Corporate Phone Number: 1-305-436-4000

  • I booked a cruise in June, 2022. I found out that my son, who is in the military and who I haven't seen in 3 years because he's been stationed in Japan, will be home for 2 days during the time when we are on the cruise. I called to see if I could switch our cruise to the exact same cruise that is leaving a week earlier. Even though it's the same price, same cruise, and not leaving until almost 2 months later, I was told I would have to pay a penalty of almost $2,000 to make the switch. I couldn't believe that they couldn't make an exception due to the fact my son is in the military. They had no compassion for the situation. I would rather spend the $2,000 on flying to see him and spend more time with him than pay NCL the penalty. This will be the last time we cruise with NCL.

  • This was no welcome back. Booked cruise, then told booked to close to sailing, cant make any reservations, but ship not full, do on ship. Wish I was told that from the beginning I told sales rep. I wasn't happy she then said ok let me see if I can book dining, which she did somewhat. I mentioned just off a cruise and had more help and could book closer. Reply sounds like you like them, round about way what am I booking here. Well had I know, I couldnt book anything I might not have booked on ship. I had to hang up on her and told her I would notput up with a back and forth conversation. I hung up crying. Called customer service asked for manager. Manager never called. Called back, he said sorry, very nice, would get a new cruise consultant assigned for me, he never did. I have had to explain some of this few times just to get help with booking, dining and shore excursions etc. I'm sure corporate office wouldn't like this but I got know where with manager, so printing this. Id gladly welcome a call back, and have cruised and enjoyed Norwegian many times in past and appreciate that they are sailing with al vaccinated on board. It might just be the sales girl, but I feel this is no welcome back and once you pay she really did not care.

  • Booked for a Christmas cruise on Pride of America… booked months ago, booked pre and post cruise hotels and flight using credit from airline because of forced cancellation at the beginning of the pandemic, rebooked cruise twice with future cruise credits. Not impressed with NCL decision to disallow mixed dose mRNA vaccines as fully vaccinated (Gov't of Canada recommendation). Three of us in party have single product, one has mixed dose. What are we supposed to do now??? Future cruise credits will be lost forever so I guess we'll have to go with a Cruise line which is being reasonable on this matter? Many non-Americans are livid… Don't you want the revenue?

  • Super upset, just saw my final confirmation. The "FREE" packages are NOT free. They charge you a "Service Fee" which isn't FREE. Their advertisement on the HOME page says FREE, the hold music says "FREE" but they aren't free. VERY upset. That's false advertising. I was so excited for my trip now I'm just mad to NCL. I hope others see this and lets get together for a Class Action Lawsuit. FALSE ADVERTISING!!

  • Super upset, just saw my final confirmation. The "FREE" packages are NOT free. They charge you a "Service Fee" which isn't FREE. Their advertisement on the HOME page says FREE, the hold music says "FREE" but they aren't free. VERY upset. That's false advertising. I was so excited for my trip now I'm just mad to NCL. I hope others see this and lets get together for a Class Action Lawsuit. FALSE ADVERTISING!!

  • I book a cruise and followed all the rules regarding the dates depsoits and final payments were due. A few weeks after my final payment the prices on the cruise were lowered. When I inquired about getting an credit, or onboard credit or anything I was no because it was after my final payment. I do not think this is fair as I booked early, pay for my trip and today someone can book same exact room and get it for cheaper. Something is not right with this set up. Passengers who book early and have an early payoff date should have the same cabin cost as a new booking. I will go on this trip but will think twice before booking with NCL again.

    • I agree with you. They don't treat customers who pay early respectfully. If anything, they should treat them better!

  • Recently was on jade and had a great time. Never miss a show. The juggler was terrible, skipped his second show which I have never done. He did not juggle, he lectured.

  • Hello NCL -I recently had a wonderful cruise with NCL out of Venice. Everything was first-rate. The food was absolutely fantastic. I loved our quiet balcony rooms–staff aimed to only please. My question is are you helping out with the Puerto Rico and Caribbean Islands' hurricane relief. Thank you for your superb cruiseline Cindy (Cynthia) Boes cruised 06Aug

  • My husband and I have done 5 cruises with Norwegian and the past one we were on April 19, 2015 on the Dawn was wonderful however we were told they were out of the pins they give each time with the ship name on it. We were told we would receive them in the mail since they ran out of them. Well as of today Aug. 21, we still have not received them. My husband and I collect them and would love to have the one from the Dawn. We have done the Majesty, Norway, Sea, Pride of America and now the Dawn. We appreciate if you could send us 2 one for me and one for my husband. Thank you so much and keep up the good job you do at NCL. We love your cruise line. Camarata, 1160 Hooksett Road, Unit 34, Hooksett, NH 03106 Thanks again

  • {"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}
    >